PSE 事件

We love events! Whether online or in-person, events are a chance to connect with our communities, talk to our neighbors and share information about all of the great programs and products available to Puget Sound Energy customers. We are looking forward to meeting you – at one of our webinar-based virtual events, or in person at farmers markets, home shows, festivals, fairs…and so many more events!

Join us at any of the events listed below. We’ll be sharing important information on how to save energy and explore greener options. Let's connect!

Email icon
事件 information

For more information regarding an event, please visit the event detail page or contact an event coordinator.

Highlighted events

Earth Month

Celebrate Earth Month with us

Join us as we celebrate our planet by taking meaningful actions towards sustainability.

看 now
A woman, looking at a smart thermostat, taps a device on her wrist to remotely adjust the temperature settings

Ask An Expert- PSE Flex!

Learn from experts on PSE Flex programs, developed to ensure reliable energy during peak demand periods.

WATCH NOW
Piggy Bank

Ask An Expert- PSE Can 帮助: Live!

Assistance Programs: 看 event recordings in English, Spanish, Chinese and Vietnamese.

Equity in resource planning icons

Equity in Resource Planning

Join us to learn about how PSE is integrating equity into resource planning.

Learn More
Tile renewables 2023

Power of Renewables

Learn about the positive community impacts made possible by renewable energy program participants.

看 now
EV_Myths_virtual_event_image

Transportation Electrification

PSE business customers: Learn about costs, charging, range, environmental impacts and more.

看 now

PSE 事件 Schedule

Monday, 6/17- Tuesday, 6/18

In-person Event

Mukilteo & Tulalip


Saturday, June 15, 2024

In-person Event

Coupeville


Saturday, June 15, 2024

In-person Event

Burlington, 98233


Wednesday, June 19, 2024

In-person Event

Tacoma


Friday, June 28 - Saturday, June 29

In-person Event

Tacoma


Saturday, June 29, 2024

In-person Event

Seattle


Saturday, June 29, 2024

In-person Event

Olympia


Wednesday, July 3, 2024

In-person Event

Bellingham


Thursday, July 4, 2024

In-person Event

Bellevue


Thursday, July 4, 2024

In-person Event

Oak Harbor


Sunday, July 7, 2024

In-person Event

Bellingham


Wednesday, July 17, 2024

In-person Event

Bellingham


Thursday, July 18, 2024

In-person Event

Concrete


Saturday, July 20, 2024

In-person Event

Bremerton


Saturday, July 20, 2024

In-person Event

瓦逊


Saturday, July 20, 2024

In-person Event

Edgewood


Sunday, July 21, 2024

In-person Event

Roslyn


Tuesday, July 23, 2024

In-person Event

Issaquah Resource Fair

Issaquah


Friday, 7/26-Sunday, 7/28

In-person Event

兰顿


Saturday, 7/27-Sunday, 7/28

In-person Event

Tacoma


Saturday, 7/27-Sunday, 7/28

In-person Event

Fiesta Premio Esmeralda

Auburn


Thursday, August 1, 2024

In-person Event

Mount Vernon


Thursday, August 1, 2024

In-person Event

Premiacion Microfono de Oro

Mount Vernon


Tuesday, August 6, 2024

In-person Event

Beachcrest Community National Night Out

Olympia


Saturday, August 10, 2024

In-person Event

Mount Vernon


Saturday, August 10, 2024

In-person Event

BillyPearl 4th Annual Community BBQ & Back to School Backpack Giveaway

兰顿


Saturday, August 10, 2024

In-person Event

Federal Way


Tuesday, August 13, 2024

In-person Event

Auburn


Tuesday, August 13, 2024

In-person Event

Bellevue


Wednesday, August 14 - Thursday, August 15

In-person Event

Lynden


Sunday, August 18, 2024

In-person Event

CIS: 2024 Annual Back-to-School Block Party

兰顿


Sunday, August 18, 2024

In-person Event

Back to school block Party Event

兰顿


Saturday, August 24, 2024

In-person Event

Bellingham


Saturday, August 24, 2024

In-person Event

Tacoma Police Department Kid's Health and Safety Fair

Tacoma